What's On?

The Aireys Pub hosts a range of different events and functions, from live bands, open mics, and music festivals, to comedy nights, book launches, and sports game screenings on the big screen. Check out our events guide below and keep up do date with what's going on by following us on facebook and instagram.

 

Live Music 

Get on down to the Pub and check out some of the Surf Coast, Geelong and Melbourne‚Äôs finest entertainers. Live Music is held every Saturday night throughout the year. For all music enquiries email [email protected]

 

   E V E N T S     G U I D E    

*U18's are permitted at all gigs until 10:30pm only if accompanied by a parent.

Date Event Time Additional Info
Sat Sep 15 Live Music: Jarrah Thompson 8-11pm free entry
Sat Sep 22 Live Music: Connor Black-Harry 9-12pm free entry
Sat Sep 29 AFL Grand Final screening following by music from Chelsea Drugstore 12pm-late free entry
Fri Oct 5 'First Fridays' Open Mic night 5-9pm Email [email protected] to register
Sat Oct 6 Live Music: Honk 8-11pm free entry
Sat Oct 13 Live Music: Rebecca Bernard & friends 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Oct 20 Live Music: Ben Jansz 8-11pm free entry
Sat Oct 27 Live Music: Katie J White duo 8-11pm free entry
Fri Nov 2 'First Fridays' Open Mic night 5-9pm Email [email protected] to register
Sat Nov 3 Live Music: Andre Warhurst Party Trio 9-12pm free entry
Sat Nov 10 Live Music: Kallidad 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Nov 17 Live Music: Tennyson King duo 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Nov 24 Live Music: Salty Bones 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Dec 1 Live Music: Tom Lee-Richards 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Fri Dec 6 'First Fridays' Open Mic night 5-9pm Email [email protected] to register
Sat Dec 7 Live Music: Tommy Castles (full band) 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Dec 15 Live Music: White Summer 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Dec 22 Live Music: Daniel Aaron 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Tues Dec 25 Closed    
Sat Dec 29 Live Music: TBC    
Mon Dec 31 NEW YEARS EVE   Details TBA
Tues Jan 1      

 

Contact Us

For Music, Dining and other inquiries.