The Aireys Pub hosts a range of different events and functions, from live bands, open mics, and music festivals, to comedy nights, book launches, and sports game screenings on the big screen. Check out our events guide below and keep up do date with what's going on by following us on facebook and instagram.

Get on down to the Pub and check out some of the Surf Coast, Geelong and Melbourne’s finest entertainers. Live Music is held every Saturday night throughout the year. For all music enquiries email [email protected]

E V E N T S   G U I D E

*U18's are permitted at all gigs until 10:00pm only if accompanied by a parent.

Date Event Time Additional Info
Sat Oct 19 Live Music: Daniel Aaron 8pm  free entry
Sat Oct 26 Live Music: Levi Anderson 8pm  free entry
Fri Nov 1 Open Mic Night 5pm to book a spot, call 5289 6804 or email [email protected]
Sat Nov 2 Live Music: King 7 TCB Band 9pm free entry
Sat Nov 9 Live Music: Salty Bones (solo) 8pm free entry
Sat Nov 16 Live Music: Mathew Bentley 8pm free entry
Sat Nov 23 Live Music: Tennyson King 8pm free entry
Sat Nov 30 Live Music: Maja 8pm free entry
Sat Dec 6 Open Mic Night 5pm to book a spot, call 5289 6804 or email [email protected]
Sat Dec 7 Live Music: Georgia Rodgers 8pm free entry
Sat Dec 14 Live Music: Sam Grayson 8pm free entry
Sat Dec 21 Live Music: Grand Pine 8:30pm free entry
Sat Dec 28 Live Music: Levi & Cody Anderson 9pm free entry
Sun Dec 29 Live Music: Finnigan August 2pm free entry
Tues Dec 21 DJ (TBC) 9pm details TBA
  Make a Reservation